HALKAR/EFTER

Just a day,
Just an ordinary day.
Just tryin to get by.
Just a boy,
Just an ordinary boy


Hej jag är trött.

And I need you
And I miss you
And now I wonder....

Without the highs and the lows
Where would we go


It's always times like these
When I think of you
And I wonder
If you ever
Think of me

And as he spoke, he spoke ordinary words
Although they did not feel
For I felt what I had not felt before
You'd swear those words could heal.

försökt att visa dig med blicken men det är inte mig du ser
den här platsen är någon annans och jag måste hitta ut
hur ska man älska nån som har älskat nån förut? 

Go ahead as you waste your days with thinking
When you fall everyone sins
Another day and you've had your fill of sinking

When everything is wrong, we move along

lite sånt jag lyssnat på ikväll.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0